{Blog Tour} What’s Broken Between Us by Alexis Bass

Posted December 24, 2015 by Bee in Blog Tour / 12 Comments

{Blog Tour} What’s Broken Between Us by Alexis Bass

{Blog Tour} What’s Broken Between Us by Alexis BassWhat's Broken Between Us by Alexis Bass
Published on December 29th 2015
by HarperCollins
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Amazon | B&N | Goodreads

Alexis Bassโ€™s heartbreakingly beautiful second novel is a tale of love, loss, and learning to forgive, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything.

A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart's brother got behind the wheel drunk and killed his best friend. Today, he's coming home from prison.

Amanda's been the one living with the fallout, made worse by her brother's recent unapologetic TV interview. People think he's a monster. Still, she loves him. It's her dark secret, until she starts getting close to Henry again--whose sister is paralyzed from the accident.

A year and a half ago, her brother destroyed his life. Now Amanda has to decide if she'll let his choice destroy hers.

Teaser

Here’s an excerpt for you to read!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Alexis Bass

Alexis Bass grew up in Washington, went to college in Arizona, and spent her early twenties in Seattle. She currently lives in Northern California with Dylan McKay, her gorgeous and rambunctious golden retriever. She loves good fashion and good TV as much as a good book, and is a huge advocate of the three Cโ€™s: coffee, chocolate, and cheese. LOVE AND OTHER THEORIES is her first novel.

Bee

About Alexis Bass

Alexis Bass grew up in Washington, went to college in Arizona, and spent her early twenties in Seattle. She currently lives in Northern California with Dylan McKay, her gorgeous and rambunctious golden retriever. She loves good fashion and good TV as much as a good book, and is a huge advocate of the three Cโ€™s: coffee, chocolate, and cheese. LOVE AND OTHER THEORIES is her first novel.

Bee

Bee (born as Bieke) is 26 years old and from Belgium. (No she won't send waffles.) She's a major book nerd (or just nerd in general really) and she's very proud of that. She blogs over at Quite The Novel Idea. Oh, and she also writes books as Nelly B. Jones. Or tries to anyway.

Tags: , , ,

Like what you see? Enter your email here to get Quite the Novel Idea directly in your mail box. Great, huh?

Enter your e-mail address below to receive new posts directly in your inbox!

12 responses to “{Blog Tour} What’s Broken Between Us by Alexis Bass

Leave a Reply

Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click the button below to get started.